

University of Iowa

College of Law (1865)

Co-Presidents Joann Mulholland & Steven Saenz

2023-2024

Treasurer Goodness Egbe **Communications Director** Nickolaus Cabrera

Law Foundation Representative Hugh Zehr **Diversity Committee Chair** Marlan Dixon

Associate Treasurer Sara J. Ernster **Graduation Chair** Samantha Savala

International Student Representative Zhanyl Burger

1L GPSG Representative Karlyn Simcox 2L GPSG Representative Austin McLellan **3L GPSG Representative** Rhianna Lightle

1L Student Representatives Alan Julien Makayla Bruno-Smith Jude Hagerman 2L Student Representatives Ashley Chipokas Alec Goos Sydney Wagner **3L Student Representatives** Katie Foley Pat Fontana Emma Johnson