

University of Iowa

2022-2023

College of Law (1865)

Co-Presidents

Samantha Savala & Hugh Zehr

Treasurer Hazel Ward

Communications Director
Jasmine Castelan

Law Foundation Representative

Mark Lawson

Diversity Committee Chair

Seung Woo Ban

Associate Treasurer

Goodness Egbe

Graduation Chair

Mary Scarpinato

International Student Representative

Apoorva Gokare

1L GPSG Representative

Austin McLellan

2L GPSG Representative

Rhianna Lightle

3L GPSG Representative

Riley Truax

1L Student Representatives

Yousef Chamas Zishun Lin Megan Mullins 2L Student Representatives

Katie Foley Emma Johnson Jonathan A. Picado 3L Student Representatives

Harper Beasley Margaret Rockey Maya Girish Sanaba