

University of Iowa

2021-2022

College of Law (1865)

Co-Presidents

Gabriela Rivera & Mark Lawson

Treasurer Mark Hart

Communications Director
Chloe Schumacher

Law Foundation Representative

Hannah Weymiller

Diversity Committee ChairGada A. Al Herz

Associate Treasurer Hazel Ward **Graduation Chair** Emily Lavery

International Student Representative Apoorva Gokare

1L GPSG Representative

Rhianna Lightle

2L GPSG Representative

Riley Truax

3L GPSG Representative Sarah Castle

1L Student Representatives

Hugh Zehr Jonathan Picado Sam Richardson 2L Student Representatives

Harper Beasley Margaret Rockey Maya Girish Sanaba 3L Student Representatives

Hassan M. Ahmad David Banta Grace Holbrook