

University of Iowa

2020-2021

College of Law (1865)

Co-Presidents

Emily Lavery & Hannah McDevitt

Treasurer Isabella Neuberg

Secretary Brooke Noack

Law Foundation Representative

Mackensie Graham

Diversity Chairman Meddie Demmings IV

Associate Treasurer Mark Hart

Graduation ChairmanBrooke Noack

International Student Representative Tolulope Adetayo

1L GPSG Representative Maya Sanaba 2L GPSG Representative Sarah Castle

3L GPSG Representative Emani Marshall-Loving

1L Student Representatives Harper Beasley Mark Lawson Taylor Sedlacek 2L Student Representatives Hassan Ahmad Georgia Carroll Grace Holbrook

3L Student Representatives Adam Ramadan Lorenzana Bradley Peltin Victoria Velazquez