

IOWA STUDENT BAR ASSOCIATION

University of Iowa

College of Law (1865)

Co-Presidents Isaac T. Caverly & Zachary S. McFarland

2018-2019

Treasurer Sana Naqvi **Secretary** Ryan C. Shellady

Law Foundation Representative

Dexter R. Golinghorst

Associate Treasurer Peter Raun **Diversity Chairman** Justin M. McCorvey

Graduation Chairman Michelle Clark

International Student Representative Folashade T. Amole

1L GPSG Representative Mackensie K. Graham **2L GPSG Representatives** Sydnei Jones

3L GPSG Representative Emma C. Henry

1L Student Representatives Adam N. Ramadan Vidhaath Sripathi Jackie R. Vasquez

2L Student Representatives Sal Lee Emily K. Schott Rebekah W. Jalilian-Nosraty **3L Student Representatives** Emily A. Sample Brian C. Leopold Jason K. Smathers