

IOWA STUDENT BAR ASSOCIATION

University of Iowa

2019-2020

College of Law (1865)

Co-Presidents Adam Ramadan Lorenzana & Vidhaath Sripathi

Treasurer Peter Raun Secretary Mikayla Bennett

Law Foundation Representative Mackensie Graham

> Associate Treasurer Isabella Neuberg

Diversity Chairman Justin M. McCorvey

Graduation Chairman Maliya Rattliffe

International Student Representative Shruti Vaid

1L GPSG Representative Grace Holbrook 2L GPSG Representatives Victoria Velazquez

3L GPSG Representative Sydnei Jones

1L Student Representatives Hassan M. Ahmad Emily Lavery Hannah McDevitt 2L Student Representatives Allison Linafelter Alec McMullen Brooke Noack **3L Student Representatives** Sal Lee Rebekah W. Jalilian-Nosraty Sana Naqvi